It was a dark and rainy day. I had been alone all day and was extremely tired from all the work I had done around my twostory house. The rain drops sounded like someone throwing rocks at my window and I couldnt sleep even though I was about ready to fall to the ground. Then suddenly there was a knock at my door. I jumped from it because no one had told me that they were going to come over and normally people do. I got up and put a bath robe on because I wasnt dressed approprietly for company. When I answered the door I was shocked to see that it was Ethan (whom I have had alot of feelings for lately). I let him in because He was soaking wet. 

It was a dark a…

Leave a Reply

