Lyali (Fourth Teaser ) :) enjoy

“Wow, you’re just as gorgeous with two swords in your hands as you were that night I met you.”

“How long have you been watching me?” I asked after I dropped the swords out of shock.

“I just barely came out to see what all of the ruckus was.” Dante said as I turned around to face him. “The only thing you are doing wrong is forcing it.”

“I’m not forcing it.” I said defensively.

“Here,” He said, handing me the swords back. “Try this.”

He walked behind me and grabbed onto my hands. He swung my arms in a rhythm, which I never did. After a while he added a couple of turns and then eventually let go of me and grabbed the two handed sword that Marethal gave him. He came towards me blocking all my swings until I almost got him with both swords.

“Ok, that’s enough.” He said as we were both drenched in sweat. “You’re just as amazing as you are beautiful.”

“What?” I asked, not sure of the last part he said.

“You’re amazing with the swords.” He replied. “But we  better get some sleep.”

“Ok…” I said as he walked back into the tent he was sharing with Dustin.

I went back into my tent and lied down inside the sleeping bag this time because it was starting to get cold out. It took me a couple of hours to fall asleep because I was thinking about what I thought I heard Dante say.

When I woke up I walked over to the tent that the guys were sleeping in. They were still asleep so I tapped the bottom of their feet with my foot. Dante was the first to sit up. He wasn’t wearing a shirt though so it showed how muscular he was. His chest and stomach were so defined you could see every muscle perfectly. I didn’t want him to realize I was checking him out so I walked back out of the tent and started packing up my tent and sleeping bag.

The guys only took a few more minutes to get everything packed and then we got back on the horses. We rode until my horse started getting tired and then we started walking. It was getting really hot out so I took my armor off and just draped it on the horse. It was a lot cooler with just my tank top and short shorts on. We were all drenched in sweat and completely out of water. We walked by a cave and heard a noise.

“Who’s there?” We heard in a familiar voice.

“Sera Leah?” Dustin questioned.

“Dustin,” She returned, running out of the cave and jumping on him. “I knew you’d come for me.”

They stood there and kissed for a minute. I realized the bottom of her dress was soaked, so I knew there was water nearby. I  was trying to wait for them to stop but the horses needed water and they were taking forever.

“We need to find water.” I interrupted.

“Oh, there is water in the cave.” Sera Leah answered.

They went right back to what they were doing so we lead the horses inside the cave since it was big enough for them to go into. There was a lot of space inside the cave. It was about a hundred feet around and there was a spring inside of it. We led the horses to the water and I started splashing some of the water on my face. Then I just sat down on a rock next to the water.

After the horses were done drinking the water Dante started taking off his shoes. Then he took off his shirt and ran and jumped into the water. I watched him for a second as he came up out of the water. The water dripping off his muscles was so attractive it was insane.

 

“Come on Lyali, the water feels great.” He said motioning for me to join him.

“I don’t think so.” I answered.

“Lyali,” He said walking towards me.

“Dante don’t you dare.” I replied when he got by me.

“What are you going to do about it?” He asked, picking me up off the rock and giving me a smirk.

“I won’t have to hurt you.”  I answered.

“Hmmm…” he said thinking about it. “ Not good enough.” He said running into the water with me in his arms.

“Dante, don’t if this shirt gets wet it will be see-through.” I stated holding onto him tightly.

“Good point.” He said looking at me and then dropping me in the water anyway.

I pulled him underneath the water and swam up to the top to get air. I started swimming towards the edge of the water but Dante grabbed my leg and pulled me back underwater. We both got up to the top at the same time and I pushed him back under. He came up and picked me up again like he was going to throw me back in the water but he didn’t, he just stared at me for a second.

“You are so beautiful.” He said.

I grabbed him by the back of the neck and pulled his lips to mine. We started kissing.  He must have been standing on a rock and lost his footing though because after a few seconds we both went underwater and he dropped me. We both swam back up to the surface.

“I’m sorry.” I said, catching my breath.

“Don’t be.” He replied, grabbing me by my hips and pulling me closer to him, smiling.

Leave a Reply

