first blog show

I did my first blog show today. I think it went well for it being my first time doing it. I was really nervous though and was sweating badly the entire time. it’s been hours since then and I still have butterflies in my stomach from it. Good news is he wants me to do another one  when I release Lyali for sale. I do believe he is still looking for authors to do these interviews with so look him up and message him. His name is Etienne Gibbs, He is also an author and He is doing these shows to help other authors get their books and stuff out there. I would appreciate it if some of you would check this out. /www.blogtalkradio.com/intheauthorscornerwithetienne/2012/05/02/meet-jessica-anderson-the-author-of-arriani I hope you enjoy it.

2 thoughts on “first blog show

  1. robincoyle says:

    What is a blog show? Never heard of it.

Leave a Reply

