Sorry I’ve been gone so long

I’m sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while but I have come to a conclusion with my problem of finding a publisher. I have spent this time away editing my books and getting them ready for print. I am tired of waiting to get published so if I don’t hear back from a publisher by the end of the month I am going to release all of my books next month self published. This means the new edition of Arriani which has gone through alot of editing and adding of description, then Lyali (which yes I will put up the last teaser still) and it has gone through alot of editing to so is different from what you have read on here and the main book in the series Shyria. Then if all goes well I will release a prequel to one of my books the following month, now as you can see I have been very busy since I last posted on here and I am sorry for that I hope you guys will be willing to buy my books and enjoy them and the changes I have made since I posted them on here.

Leave a Reply

