Oral surgery

Just so everyone is aware I have been gone due to a horrible tooth abscess that caused my entire left side of my face to swell. Yesterday I went in for them to pull the tooth after taking antibiotics. They had to cut my gums open to get the infection out. This is why my blog has gone so long without a new post (sorry for that) The dentist said it will take a few more days for me to recover and my face to go back to normal (Thank god its not going to stay this way forever) The procedure they did is considered an oral surgery and I’m not supposed to do much for a few days. This is why I am writing this to let you know I have not given up on my blog I’ve just been really sick.  On top of this post I will be releasing the next teaser for Shyria, I am back now and feel alot better.

Leave a comment